Dialog Box

Loading...

ATF 2015 Executive Committee

The ATF 2015 Executive Committee members are listed as follows: 

President & Director

Beverley Garside

Beverley@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Company Secretary & Director

Victor Koutis

info@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Treasurer

Jane Grevtceva

treasurer@thyroidfoundation.org.au 

Member Meeting Co-ordinator & Director

Cheryl Weller

cheryl@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Community Liaison Officer & Director

Cheryl Weller

cheryl@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Newsletter Editor

Jenny Benedek

jenny@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Social Media & Community Manager

Tania Jayesuria

tania@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Events Co-ordinator

*Volunteer Position Vacant*

Membership Secretary

Sharon Prasad

membership@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Research Officer

Lynette Wetzig

lyn@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Sponsorship & Grants Advisor

*Volunteer Position Vacant*

Marketing Officer

*Volunteer Position Vacant*

Telephone Support Liaison

*Volunteer Position Vacant*

Committee Member

Madeleine Allnutt

Committee Member

Roslyn Krempin

Committee Member

Therese McKinnon

Education Officer

Georgina Anastas Hart

Founding Committee

Founding Member

Gail Ballantyne

info@thyroidfoundation.org.au

Founding Member

Rosetta Misitano

rosetta.misitano@gmail.com

Founding Member

Angela Cannuli

cannuls@hotmail.com

Founding Member

Robyn Alderton

robynalderton@live.com.au

Medical Advisory Board

The ATF would like to pay a special thank you to the tireless work of the Medical Advisory Board.

 

CLICK HERE to view ATF's current Medical Advisory Board.

The ATF would like to thank the 2015 Executive Committee for their continuing contribution and support.

 

Make a Donation

You can help The Australian Thyroid Foundation continue to deliver support to the community by making a donation today.

Act Now

Start a Fundraiser

Interested in holding your own fundraising event? Speak to us today about how you can help support the ATF.

Act Now